Contact Us

KLPX Small

 Office Information

Request Line: 520.880.KLPX (520.880.5579)
Business Line: 520.407.4500

Mailing Address

KLPX-FM Radio
3871 N Commerce Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Us

General Manager – Ken Kwilosz – kkwilosz@azlotus.com
Operations Manager – Larry Mac – lmac@azlotus.com
Local Sales Manager – Scott Romero – sromero@azlotus.com
Assistant Programming Director & Music Director – Razor – razor@klpx.com
The Frank Show Producer – Sherm – sherm@klpx.com
Marketing Director – Cindy Glysson – cglysson@klpx.com
Promotions Coordinator – Marielena Favela – mfavela@azlotus.com