Office Information
Request Line:
520.880.KLPX
520.880.5579
Business Line:
520.407.4500
 
Mailing Address:

KLPX-FM Radio
3871 N Commerce Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Us
Program Director Larry Mac
lmac@klpx.com
     
Marketing Director Cindy Craig ccraig@klpx.com
Promotions Coordinator Jessica Allen jallen@klpx.com
     
The Frank Show
Sherm The Producer sherm@klpx.com
Part Time On-Air
Stephanie Fries sfries@klpx.com
Part Time On-Air
DC Collins dc@klpx.com
Part Time On-Air
Razor razor@klpx.com
     
Looking to advertise?
Ken Kwilosz
kkwilosz@azlotus.com
     
Rock Club Questions KLPX Rock Club rockclub@klpx.com

JD Knight

Monday - Friday, 12am - 6am

 «  Jul 2014  » 
S M T W T F S
  

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

  
  • Recently Updated

    more

    • July 2014

    • June 2014

    • May 2014